Turkcell

Şeyh Keramettin Mah. Gazi Cd.
No:10 Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 0454 214 05 32
Fax: +90 0454 214 05 32
E-posta: turkcell@atar.com.tr

Turkcell Bireysel

Şeyh Keramettin Mah. Sarı Sk.
No:8/A Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 216 94 14
Fax: +90 454 216 94 14
E-posta: turkcell.bireysel@atar.com.tr

Turkcell Kurumsal

Sanayi Mh. Eski Yağcılar Sk.
No:3 Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 214 05 32
Fax: +90 454 214 05 32
E-posta: turkcell.kurumsal@atar.com.tr

Lova Sleep

Merkez cd. Merkez cd.
No: 0 Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 000 00 00
Fax: +90 454 000 00 00
E-posta: lovasleep@atar.com.tr

Doğtaş

Sultan Selim Mah. Arifbey Cd.
No:20 Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 214 05 32
Fax: +90 454 214 05 32
E-posta: dogtas@atar.com.tr

Kelebek

Hacısiyam Mah. Atatürk Blv.
Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 214 21 21
Fax: +90 454 000 00 00
E-posta: kelebek@atar.com.tr

Kelebek

Atatürk Blv.
No:517/B Altınordu/Ordu

Telefon: +90452 777 48 48
Fax: +90452 777 48 48
E-posta: ordukelebek@atar.com.tr

Beko

Sultan Selim Mah. Sarı Sk.
No:7 Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 212 75 76
Fax: +90 454 212 75 76
E-posta: beko@atar.com.tr

Bosch

Sultan Selim Mah. Arifbey Cd.
No:9/B Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 216 64 76
Fax: +90 454 216 64 76
E-posta: bosch@atar.com.tr

Grundig

Merkez Mah. Merkez Cad.
No:0 Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 000 00 00
Fax: +90 454 000 00 00
E-posta: grundig@atar.com.tr

Sony

Merkez Mah. Merkez Cd.
No:0 Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 000 00 00
Fax: +90 454 000 00 00
E-posta: bosch@atar.com.tr

Samsung

Hacımiktat Mah. Alpaslan Cd.
No:39/D Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 212 44 34
Fax: +90 454 212 44 34
E-posta: samsung@atar.com.tr

LG

Merkez Mah. Merkez Cd.
No:0 Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 000 00 00
Fax: +90 454 000 00 00
E-posta: lg@atar.com.tr

Philips

Merkez Mah. Merkez Cd.
No:0 Merkez/Giresun

Telefon: +90 454 000 00 00
Fax: +90 454 000 00 00
E-posta: philips@atar.com.tr